Narrative Care

How do I re-connect my Narrative Account to my Clip after getting it back from another user?

Remember that you need to re-activate your Narrative Clip before you start to capture your Narrative Moments.

Follow these steps to re-connect your Narrative Clip:

    1. Connect your Narrative Clip to your computer
    2. Open the Narrative Uploader
    3. Log-in using your existing details

 

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk