Narrative Care

How do I connect my existing Narrative Account to a new Clip 1?

Remember that you need to activate your new Clip before you start to capture your Narrative Moments.

Check out this tutorial!

  

  

 

 

 On Windows:

  1. Open the Narrative Uploader
  2. Login using your Narrative Account Details

     3.  You will be prompted if you want to replace the Clip

     4.  Click “Replace”

     5.  Done!

Please note that you can only have one Narrative Clip connected to an individual account.

Always make sure to use the latest Narrative Uploader version, if there is an update available you will be prompted the next time you start the Narrative Uploader and connect your Clip. If you want to double-check that you have the latest version click “Diagnostics” and follow this link to compare the version number .

Comments

Powered by Zendesk